每个市场的销售

经销商

英国/爱尔兰
Eagle Airfield Equipment Ltd.
Steve Godfrey
电话 +44 1492642201
传真 +44 1492641992
手机 +44 7701806139
steve.godfrey@danline.co.uk

挪威
Överaasen AS
Kjell Arne Olsen
电话 +47 61 146000
传真 +47 61 146003
手机 +47 971 98062
kjell.arne.olsen@overaasen.no

芬兰
Enkom Active OY
电话 +358 9680510
传真 +358 9676060

德国,奥地利
Aktemo
Werner Bross
电话 +49 7121972780
传真 +49 7121972781
w.bross@aktemo.de

意大利
Fresia s.p.a
Furio Rossi
电话 +39 0195600005
传真 +39 0195600009
furio.rossi@fresia.it

东南欧国家
(克罗地亚,塞尔维亚,波斯尼亚 - 黑塞哥维那,黑山,马其顿,科索沃,阿尔巴尼亚,罗马尼亚和保加利亚)
EUROPLAST International GmbH
Jasna Traudisch
电话 +49 89 45 22 849-0
传真 +49 89 45 22 849-20
手机 +49 172 86 65 906
jasna.traudisch@europlastgroup.com
www.europlastgroup.com

美国
Myslik Inc
Bill Myslik
电话 +1 303 6979692
传真 +1 303 6979693
手机 +1 303 8100521
bmyslik@myslikinc.com
www.myslikinc.com

管理人员

Henrik Einarsson
执行董事长
电话 +46 21 203 76  |  手机 +46 73 474 78 30

Caroline Droeser
资深销售员
电话 +46-21 203 48 |  手机 +46 70 513 70 74

Klaus Meyer
生产经理
电话 +46 21 202 54  |  手机 +46 70 697 02 00

Herman Tidbeck
财务经理
电话 +46 21 203 68  |  手机 +46 70 983 17 62

SIB机场拥有世界上最大的刷子系统制造能力和强大的全球供应链。

SIB 产品公司
韦斯特罗斯  |  瑞典
Tel +46 21 203 76  |  关于我们

© 2018 SIB 产品公司, 瑞典。 版权所有。